Rev. Rosella Sims Will Begin Her New Session on February 8th

Rev. Rosella will begin her new session of The Quest on Feb 8

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE REGISTRATION PAGE.

The Quest!

Have you ever had an opportunity to work on yourself, really focus on you?  To look deeply into what you believe and who your are?  Do you have any habits, beliefs or behaviors that continue to color your choices?  Are you willing to go on a mystical journey...within?  This mystical journey will take time.  It will ask if you are you willing to change, release and grow. You can. For a year, right in the comfort of your own home, body and soul.

A skilled guide, Rev. Rosella Sims will facilitate the journey.  A Spiritual Midwife, Rev. Rosella has assisted many in the adventure and continues because she believes in the process of "Transformation."  The scripture of Saint Thomas is our guide: "If you bring forth what is within you, what you bring forth will save you.  If you do not bring forth what is within you, what you do not bring forth will destroy you."  Together we'll take the journey, becoming Spiritual Warriors, identifying and transforming old states of consciousness that are no longer useful on your path now.

If you are interested in focusing on knowing yourself more, make the commitment!

The new session of The Quest! will begin on February 8th, 2021 and will continue for 48 consecutive Mondays at 4:00 pm Pacific Time (5 pm Mountain; 6 pm Central; 7 pm Eastern.)  The 90 minute classes will be held on Zoom.    The cost of all 48 sessions is $240 which can be divided into $20 monthly, $60 Quarterly, $120 Semi-Annual payments...or...one payment of $200 with registration which give you a $40 discount.  First payment of your choice needs to be made at time of registration.  Registration is required and can be accessed in the link at the top of the page. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.