The Quest

Register for the new session of The Quest, 2021 Session.

This latest session will begin on Monday, February 8th and will run for 48 consecutive weeks.  The 90 minute weekly sessions will be at 4:00 pm Pacific (5 pm Mountain; 6 pm Central; 7 pm Eastern).  Each session will be conducted via Zoom.  One Zoom invitation/link for all sessions will be established and sent to you after February 1st.  We will keep you updated on any further information via the email you list here prior to the start date of the class.  Please be aware confirmation and updates will come to you from registrations@TransformMyself.org

The cost for the 48 sessions is $240.   This can be paid monthly ($20); quarterly ($60); semi-annually ($120); or, in full, before the start date, for $200, which includes a $40 discount.

When
February 8th, 2021 12:00 AM
Location
Event Fee(s)
The Quest: full payment ($40 discount) $ 200.00
The Quest - Monthly - 1st payment of 12 $ 20.00
The Quest:Quarterly: 1st payment of 4 $ 60.00
The Quest Semi-Annual: 1st payment 0f 2 $ 120.00